Mick Jenkins Continues Mixtape Series With 'or more; the frustration'


Chicago representative Mick Jenkins has released his second installment in his or more; series presented to fans last year. This eight-track selection of songs provides a pungent soundtrack to our new modern rap game in classic Mick Jenkins style. With only one feature from Sean Deaux, the frustration is supported by Thempeople, Misterjojo & ENG CREATION. This follows loosies such as Pressed For Time (ft. GoldLink) and Vampire In Brooklyn.

After his 2017 introduction of or more; the anxious, Jenkins confirms he has new music on the way. 

Easy to believe Mick Jenkins pioneered a sound with his debut album The Healing Component after reviving rap with awakened lyricism and potent beliefs. His newest project is highly anticipated and will surely produce Waves in his community of music. Stream his latest effort below.

Blake MatthewsComment